Events

Home / Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2020

Summer Concert Series ft. My Second Rodeo

Wed, July 29, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm | Outlaw Square – Main Stage | Deadwood SD

The Ruthless West Rides Again

Thu, July 30, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Outlaw Square – Main Stage | Deadwood SD

August 2020

Wild Bill Hickok’s Funeral

Sun, August 2, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm | Deadwood SD

Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts w/ Whiskey Mouth

Wed, August 12, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Outlaw Square | Deadwood SD

Summer Concert Series ft. Six Mile Road

Wed, August 19, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm | Outlaw Square – Main Stage | Deadwood SD

Kool Deadwood Nites

Wed, August 26, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - Sun, August 30, 2020 @ 5:00 pm | Deadwood SD

Vast Broadband Presents Monday Night Movie Night

Mon, August 31, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Outlaw Square | Deadwood SD

September 2020

Summer Concert Series ft. Flannel

Wed, September 2, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm | Outlaw Square – Main Stage | Deadwood SD

Fun Friday Double Feature

Fri, September 4, 2020 @ 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm | Deadwood SD

Wednesday Night Concert Series ft Jalan Crossland

Wed, September 9, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm | Deadwood Mountain Grand | Deadwood SD

Deadwood History Family Fun Night

Thu, September 10, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue, November 24, 2020 at 6:00 pm

| Outlaw Square | Deadwood SD

Vast Broadband Fun Friday Feature

Fri, September 11, 2020 @ 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm | Outlaw Square | Deadwood SD
deadwood jam

Deadwood Jam – 2020

Fri, September 18, 2020 - Sat, September 19, 2020 | Outlaw Square – Main Stage | Deadwood SD

Outlaw Square Corn Hole Classic Shoot Out

Sat, September 26, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm | Outlaw Square | Deadwood SD

October 2020

Oktoberfest

Fri, October 2, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - Sat, October 3, 2020 @ 10:00 pm | Deadwood SD

November 2020

Skating at Outlaw Square

Sat, November 21, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, repeating until Sun, April 18, 2021

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sun, April 18, 2021

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Sun, April 18, 2021

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sun, April 18, 2021

| Outlaw Square | Deadwood SD

Skating at Outlaw Square

Sun, November 22, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, repeating until Sun, April 18, 2021

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sun, April 18, 2021

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Sun, April 18, 2021

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sun, April 18, 2021

| Outlaw Square | Deadwood SD

Skating at Outlaw Square

Mon, November 23, 2020 @ 3:00 am - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, repeating until Sun, April 18, 2021

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sun, April 18, 2021

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Sun, April 18, 2021

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sun, April 18, 2021

| Outlaw Square | Deadwood SD
+ Export Events