Loading Events

← Back to Events

Outlaw Square – Main Stage

+ Google Map
735 Main St.
Deadwood, SD 57732 United States

July 2020

Summer Concert Series ft. Boogie Machine

Wed, July 15, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm | Outlaw Square – Main Stage | Deadwood SD

Summer Concert Series ft. Dakota Country

Wed, July 22, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm | Outlaw Square – Main Stage | Deadwood SD

Summer Concert Series ft. My Second Rodeo

Wed, July 29, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm | Outlaw Square – Main Stage | Deadwood SD

August 2020

Summer Concert Series

Wed, August 12, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Thu, September 3, 2020

| Outlaw Square – Main Stage | Deadwood SD

Summer Concert Series

Wed, August 19, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm | Outlaw Square – Main Stage | Deadwood SD

Summer Concert Series

Wed, August 26, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm | Outlaw Square – Main Stage | Deadwood SD

September 2020

Summer Concert Series

Wed, September 2, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Thu, September 3, 2020

| Outlaw Square – Main Stage | Deadwood SD
deadwood jam

Deadwood Jam – 2020

Fri, September 18, 2020 - Sat, September 19, 2020 | Outlaw Square – Main Stage | Deadwood SD
+ Export Events